

MEET THE 2022-2023 HIGH SCHOOL LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Amanda Vazquez

Senior, School for Advanced Studies, Miami-Dade County

Faith St. Rose

Senior, Somerset Academy Charter High School, Miami-Dade County

Daisy Li

Junior, Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts, Palm Beach County

Sofia Kaynor

Sophomore, Boca Raton Community High School, Palm Beach County

Caitlyn Campbell

Senior, Seminole High School, Seminole County

Emily Cummings

Senior, Seminole High School, Seminole County

Karen Rojas

Senior, G. Holmes Braddock, Senior High School, Miami-Dade County

Anna Schnitker

Junior, Winter Park High School, Orange County

Delia Hartley

Junior, Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts, Palm Beach County

Sarah Read

Junior, Freedom High School, Orange County

Victoria Justiniano

Junior, Colonial High School, Orange County

Nuha Rahman

Sophomore, Community School of Naples, Collier County

Caleb Shraiberg

Freshman, Spanish River Community High School, Palm Beach County

Chloe Barnett

Senior, Pembroke Pines Charter High School, Broward County

Benjamin Oppenheimer

Junior, Boca Raton Community High School, Palm Beach County

Nikolai Dutkewych

Junior, Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts, Palm Beach County

Averie Forrester

Senior, Horizon High School, Orange County

Caitlyn Nawrocki

Senior, Seminole High School, Seminole County

Juliana Aquiar

Senior, Cypress Bay High School, Broward County

Marianne Cartaxo

Senior, Ocoee High School, Orange County

Claire Mierau

Junior, Forest Hill Community High School, Palm Beach County

Makena Senzon

Junior, Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts, Palm Beach County

Sebastian Taubas

Junior, Christopher Columbus High School, Miami-Dade County

Wesley Tilgham

Junior, Mosley High School, Bay County

Morgan Rodriguez

Sophomore, Florida Atlantic University High School, Palm Beach County

Sebastian Lopez

Freshman, Florida Atlantic University High School, Palm Beach County